301 East Cervantes St Pensacola, FL 32501 850-438-7861

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Pensacola, FL

Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
This was the best car purchase experience I have had. Robin and Will are a mother/son team that know how to take care of their customers. Robin took over this dealership from her father, and you can tell they love their business and take pride in their customer service. Robin walked me through every step of this process, responded to me immediately via text when I had questions, and helped me navigate the paperwork and loan process. If you’re car shopping check out Bill Haven - wonderful experience!
Google Maps
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
My mom's been dealing with them for 15-20 years they are amazing people full very friendly😊😊❤️❤️
Google Maps
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Thank you so much Robin for such a great buying experience!!!!! This car is absolutely beautiful. I am so grateful to be your customer!!!!!
Google Maps
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
great people easy to work with . i would buy from them again if neede. thanks Will and Robin
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
Bill Hav is a great guy and will do anything to get you into a vehicle! Truly, knows how to help you!
Google Maps
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Mar 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Mar 23, 2022,
Despite not having been told by numerous recommendations of their 50% down policy, I was treated respectfully and politely by the owner and team. Vehicles offered all seem in good condition and recommendations came a plenty for this dealership.
Google Maps
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Feb 11, 2022,
Robin and Will were fantastic to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure our car was super clean and mechanically sound. Very fair pricing and super efficient with all of the paperwork. I would completely trust them even from across the country!
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Feb 2, 2022,
Robin are the most Professional and Best car sales person.. We are very satisfied with our new vehicle. The service was none stressful, timely, easy and friendly. I would recommend Bill Haven Cars inc. to friends and family.
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Jan 24, 2022,
Robin gave us the very best customer service we could have possibly been given. A low stress and enjoyable experience! Her communication and personality were icing on the cake. The travel is worth the experience. This is the only place we will be buying our vehicles from! Thank you Robin I love my car!
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Jan 14, 2022,
Da bomb diggety
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
Dec 16, 2021,
I was in and out with my new suv in less than 30 minutes!!! Amazing service , above and beyond!!
Google Maps
Bill Haven Cars Inc1 Bill Haven Cars Inc1
850-438-7861 $$$
★★★★★
12 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us